Filtra per


Destinazione Compagnia Volo Partenza Arrivo Frequenza Validita'  
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6282 Thu Jan 01 15:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 17:25:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 1238 Thu Jan 01 12:30:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 14:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Fri Oct 26 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 1238 Thu Jan 01 19:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 21:25:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Wed Oct 24 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Berlino – Tegel
  • Berlino – Tegel

  • LAUDAMOTION
LAUDAMOTION 227 Thu Jan 01 09:40:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 12:00:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Tue Oct 23 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Berlino – Tegel
  • Berlino – Tegel

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 5628 Thu Jan 01 11:55:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 14:10:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Aug 05 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sun Oct 21 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Berlino – Tegel
  • Berlino – Tegel

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 5628 Thu Jan 01 14:50:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 17:05:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Sep 01 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Berlino – Tegel
  • Berlino – Tegel

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 5628 Thu Jan 01 16:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:25:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Thu Oct 25 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4339 Thu Jan 01 08:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 09:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Tue Oct 23 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4339 Thu Jan 01 08:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 09:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4352 Thu Jan 01 18:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 19:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Fri Oct 26 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4352 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 20:00:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Sep 23 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sun Oct 21 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bruxelles
  • Bruxelles

  • Jet Airfly
Jet Airfly 6022 Thu Jan 01 16:50:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 21:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Sep 29 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bruxelles
  • Bruxelles

  • Jet Airfly
Jet Airfly 2022 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 23:15:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Tue Sep 25 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 7738 Thu Jan 01 09:25:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 11:55:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Mon Oct 22 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 7738 Thu Jan 01 09:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 12:05:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed May 02 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Fri Oct 26 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Colonia - Bonn
  • Colonia - Bonn

  • Eurowings
Eurowings 851 Thu Jan 01 14:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 16:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat May 05 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Duesseldorf – Aeroporto Internazionale
  • Duesseldorf – Aeroporto Internazionale

  • Eurowings
Eurowings 9855 Thu Jan 01 10:00:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 12:20:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Eindhoven
  • Eindhoven

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 8832 Thu Jan 01 18:15:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 20:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Tue Oct 23 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Eindhoven
  • Eindhoven

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 8832 Thu Jan 01 19:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 21:55:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Thu May 31 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2018
  • Francoforte
  • Francoforte

  • Condor
Condor 1127 Thu Jan 01 08:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 10:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat May 05 00:00:00 CEST 2018 - Sat Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2018